Department of Germanic and Romance Studies B.A. (Hons.) Spanish/ Semester III

UPC 12041331

(Intermediate Listening and Speaking Skills 1)

Schedule for the Oral Exam

Google Meet Link for the Exam will be shared with students shortly.

Instructions:

- An additional Google Meet will be created as WAITING ROOM. Students are requested to follow
 the schedule and wait in WAITING ROOM till they are let in. Please be present 5 minutes before
 your scheduled time.
- You are requested to ensure that you choose a quiet place to do your exam where you are not disturbed by noise and interruption during the exam.
- While we understand that individuals do not have control over network connection, but we still
 request if students can look for an area in their homes/outside where connectivity is better, and
 take their oral exams from that spot. It is difficult to organise online oral exams and new
 scheduling may not be possible.
- Wishing the best to all the students.

21 st Dec 2021 (Tuesday)			
S.No.	Name	Slot	
1	Aabhaas Roy	10:00AM	
2	Abhishek Arya	10:10AM	
3	Abhishek Bhatt	10:20AM	
4	Aditi	10:30AM	
5	Ankit Kumar	10:40AM	
6	Anushree Jha	10:50AM	
7	Asghar Ali	11:00AM	
8	Bikky Kumar	11:10AM	
9	Deepak Khatri	11:20AM	
10	Dilfaseem Anu	11:30AM	
11	Drashi Parashar	11:40AM	
12	Ekashi Hazarika	11:50AM	
13	Gaurav Suman	12:00PM	
14	Harsh Kardam	12:10PM	
15	Janvi Sharma	12:20PM	
16	Karishma Bedi	12:30PM	
17	Kashish Gupta	12:40PM	
18	Khushi Vishwakarma	12:50PM	
LUNCH BREAK 1:00 – 1:45 PM			
19	Manvi Arora	1:45PM	
20	Megha Mittal	1:55PM	
21	Mohamed Harshad	2:05PM	
22	Md. Kashif Rehman	2:15PM	
23	Md. Rayan	2:25PM	
24	Md. Anas	2:35PM	
25	Murshid Areekan	2:45PM	
26	Muskan Singh	2:55PM	
27	N Pau Tan Lian	3:05PM	
28	Nishi Himanshu Raj	3:15PM	
29	Nitiksha	3:25PM	
30	Pari Harit	3:35PM	

31	Pranav	3:45PM	
32	Prince Mishra	3:55PM	
33	Pushp Gautam	4:05PM	
34	Rashi Bansod	4:15PM	
35	Rhea Negi	4:25PM	
36	Satvik Sharmaa	4:35PM	
37	Shambhavi Singh	4:45PM	
38	Sharanya Soni	4:55PM	
39	Shourya Giri	5:05PM	
40	Sunaina Bisht	5:15PM	
41	Syed Umair Salman	5:25PM	
BREAK 5:25PM — 5:45PM			
42	Shiv Kumar	5:45PM	
43	Tenzin Kalsang	5:55PM	
44	Vaishali Singh	6:05PM	
45	Vidhi Gupta	6:15PM	
46	Vidhi Yadav	6:25PM	
47	Ziyad Kappur	6:35PM	